Eng Rus Fra Ger  

KarenFamilyTeachersRepertoirePerformancesPressVideoMusic
Karen Shakhgaldyan   Rambler's Top100


Was born on 22th of December, 1976 in Moscow


Moscow, the Embassy of Armenia With brother Artem


Moscow, the Minor Hall of Moscow State Conservatory, 1985


Simphony orchestra of Kabardino-Balkaria, 1986


Moscow, school-studio "Young Talents", 1993

Karen Shakhgaldyan's fate was decided on, perhaps, even before his birth: it is rare that in a family of professional musicians their children become athletes or scholars. Nonetheless, in this particular case, these family traditions played an auxiliary role in the musician's coming into being, because Mother Nature generously awarded Karen with a great talent. According to critics' and the public's acknowledgement, Karen Shakhgaldyan is one of the most bright young representatives of Moscow's musical tradition.

Looking at the charming, modern Karen, one may not guess off hand what this person does for a living. Karen, in all of his life cannot remember even one day, in which music was not present.

Karen Shakhgaldyan began studying music at when he was five years old, at a music school in Briansk, and at this same age he began performing. Today he is a graduate of the Moscow State Conservatory, the class of well-known Professor Victor Tretiakov. In 2003 Karen has finished the Graduate School of the Moscow State Conservatory on a class of a violin under the direction of the infamous Professor Maia Samuilovna Glezarova. Karen has already toured in many cities of Russia, has won first place in the international competition, and is a master among outstanding violinist of present day. Karen performed in the orchestra "Virtuosos of Moscow" under the direction of Vladimir Spivakov. Still ahead - grand plans, tours, performances, and victories.

In 1997, Karen Shakhgaldyan receives a grant from the Mstislav Rostropovich Fund and the D. Oistrach scholarship. In that same year Karen becomes a receiver of a grant from the Y.I. Iankelevich Fund.

In 1999, Karen Shakhgaldyan a prizewinner of the international competition of Pablo Sarasate in Spain.

The year 2000 - the year in which Karen finishes the Conservatory, the class of Professor Victor Tretiakov, and enters the Graduate School of the Moscow State Conservatory into the class of Professor M. Glezarova.

All these years Karen performs in the Major and Minor Halls of the Moscow Conservatory and gives concerts throughout all of Russia and outside its borders.

"I cannot imagine myself without the violin, without music. I love the Russian public very much, the people who go to concerts of classical music no matter what. I am happy that I can achieve something, but after every concert, I always want to practice and perfect myself even more. After all, art does not know the limits of harmony and perfection, and for the performer there is always room for improvement. I am positive that centuries will pass, and we will still listen to Bach, Mozart, and Tchaikovsky. This is, after all, eternity!"




Photoalbum
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12

Music
Listen in MP3 format

Archives of afisha

Advertising & Cooperation

Feedback

Karen | Family | Teachers | Repertoire | Perfomances | Press | Video | Music

Khachaturyan trio

119526 Moskow, Prospect Vernadskogo, 95-1-80
Tel.: +7 (495) 724-98-52
E-mail: info@bravissimo-centre.ru
Made in Articul.Ru

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100

Eng Rus Fra Ger  

КарэнСемьяУчителяРепертуарАфишаВыступленияПрессаВидеоМузыка
Карэн Шахгалдян   Rambler's Top100


Родился 22 декабря 1976 года в Москве


Москва, посольство Армении
Вместе с братом Артемом


Москва, Малый зал Консерватории, 1985


Симфонический оркестр Кабардино-Балкарии, 1986


Москва, школа-студия "Юные дарования", 1993


Судьба Карэна Шахгалдяна была предопределена, пожалуй, еще до рождения: редко в семьях профессиональных музыкантов дети становятся спортсменами или учеными. Тем не менее, в данном случае семейные традиции сыграли скорее вспомогательную роль в становлении Музыканта, поскольку природа щедро наградила Карэна талантом. По признанию публики и критиков Карэн Шахгалдян один из самых ярких молодых представителей московской музыкальной школы.

Глядя на обаятельного, современного Карэна, не сразу угадаешь, чем занимается этот человек. Карэн же из всей своей жизни не может вспомнить и дня, в котором не присутствовала бы музыка.

Заниматься музыкой Карэн Шахгалдян начал с 5 лет в Брянской музыкальной школе, в этом же возрасте он начал выступать. Сегодня он - выпускник Московской Государственной Консерватории, класса знаменитого профессора Виктора Третьякова. В 2003 году Карэн закончил аспирантуру Московской Государственной Консерватории по классу скрипки под руководством прославленного профессора Майи Самуиловны Глезаровой. За плечами молодого музыканта гастроли во множестве городов России, победа на международном конкурсе, мастер-классы с выдающимися скрипачами современности. Карэн играл в оркестре "Виртуозы Москвы" под руководством Владимира Спивакова. Впереди - грандиозные планы, гастроли, выступления, победы.

В 1997 году Карэн Шахгалдян становится стипендиатом Фонда именных стипендий Мстислава Ростроповича и получает стипендию Д.Ойстраха. В этом же году Карэн становится стипендиатом Фонда имени профессора Ю.И.Янкелевича.

В 1999 году Карэн Шахгалдян становится Лауреатом международного конкурса имени Пабло Сарасате в Испании.

Все эти годы Карэн выступает в Большом и Малом залах Московской консерватории, дает концерты по всей России и за рубежом.

"Я не мыслю себя без скрипки, без музыки. Я очень люблю российскую публику, которая, несмотря ни на что, с радостью ходит на классические концерты. Я счастлив, что у меня что-то получается, но после каждого концерта хочется заниматься и совершенствоваться еще больше. Ведь искусство не знает пределов гармонии и совершенства, и исполнителю всегда есть, куда расти. Уверен, пройдут столетия, а мы все равно будем слушать Баха, Моцарта и Чайковского. Это же вечность!"




Фотоальбом
1  2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  11  12

Архив афиши

Музыка
Послушать в формате MP3

Реклама и сотрудничество

Обратная связь

Карэн | Семья | Учителя | Репертуар | Выступления | Пресса | Видео | Музыка

Khachaturyan trio — творческий проект с участием Карэна Шахгалдяна
www.youtube.com/KShakhgaldyan — Карэн Шахгалдян на Youtube

119526, Москва, проспект Вернадского, 95-1-80
Тел.: +7 (495) 724-98-52
Электронная почта: info@bravissimo-centre.ru
Made in Articul.Ru

Rambler's Top100 Rambler's Top100